OAKWORTH u-11 SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS 2017

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

real Oaks real Oppos
Sun 09 Apr Development 10:30 South Craven UAJCA under-10s trial          
Sun 09 Apr Development 12:30 South Craven UAJCA under-11s trial          
Sun 30 Apr Development 14:00 Cononley UAJCA under-10s vs under-11s trial          
Mon 01 May District 11:00 Oakworth Bradford-Calderdale vs Kirklees          
Weds 03 May UAJCA 18:30 A Cullingworth Cobras 234-3 236-4 Lost 58-3 68-4
Sun 07 May District 11:00 Oakworth Bradford-Calderdale vs Cleveland          
Weds 10 May UAJCA 18:30 A            
Mon 16 May UAJCA 18:00 A Cullingworth [Barritt-Stephenson Cup Rd 1]     Lost 60-4 89-2
Weds 17 May UAJCA 18:30 H Oxenhope 297-4 195-8 Won 129-4 59-8
Weds 24 May UAJCA 18:30 H Steeton 274-4 145-12 Won 106-4 41-12
Sun 28 May UAJCA 14:00 Pateley Bge Nidderdale vs UAJCA u11s          
Weds 31 May UAJCA 18:30 A Gt Horton Church 181-7 218-5 Lost 37-7 58-5
Weds 07 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Gt Horton Church 247-3 267-1 Lost 71-3 75-1
Sun 11 Jun K3 Cup 14:00 Oakworth UAJCA u10s vs Aire-Wharfe          
Weds 14 Jun UAJCA 18:30 A Steeton 261-4 221-4 Won 53-4 93-4
Sun 18 Jun UAJCA 09:15 Skipton UAJCA Viking Bats Festival          
Weds 21 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Cullingworth Cobras     NR    
Sun 02 Jul K3 Cup 14:00              
Sun 02 Jul YJCF 13:00 Alwoodley Aire-Wharfe vs UAJCA u11s          
Weds 05 Jul UAJCA 18:30 A Oxenhope 255-4 208-6 Won 87-4 56-6
Sun 09 Jul YJCF 13:00 Oakworth UAJCA u11s vs Huddersfield          
Mon 10 Jul UAJCA 18:30 A Riddlesden 295-1 154-11 Won 103-1 42-11
Weds 12 Jul Merit League 18:30 H Embsay     Awarded    
Sun 16 Jul Development 12:00 Ingrow UAJCA u10s vs First Cricket          
Sun 16 Jul YJCF 13:00 Oxenhope UAJCA u11s vs Wetherby          
Mon 17 Jul Merit League 18:30 H Steeton 264-3 203-10 Won 88-3 83-10
Weds 19 Jul Merit League 18:30 H Settle Stags     Awarded    
Sun 23 Jul Development 12:00 Louth First Cricket vs UAJCA u10s          
Sun 30 Jul Development 14:00 Crossflatts UAJCA u10s vs Huddersfield          
Sun 30 Jul Development 12:00 TBC Cumbria vs UAJCA u11s          
Sun 13 Aug Development 13:00 Settle UAJCA u11s vs Cumbria