OAKWORTH u-11 SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS 2018

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

real Oaks real Oppos
Sun 08 Apr Development 10:30 South Craven UAJCA under-10s trial          
Sun 08 Apr Development 12:30 South Craven UAJCA under-11s trial          
Thurs 26 Apr UAJCA 18:30 A Crossflatts Phoenix awarded Conceded Won    
Thurs 03 May UAJCA 18:30 A Oxenhope Bulls 174-8 185-10 Lost 38-8 65-10
Tues 08 May B-S Cup 18:30 A Denholme [Barritt-Stephenson Cup Rd 1]   Conceded      
Thurs 17 May UAJCA 18:30 A Steeton 167-9 255-6 Lost 39-9 103-6
Mon 21 May B-S Cup 18:30 A Embsay [Barritt-Stephenson Cup Rd 2]     Lost 25-7 28-2
Thurs 31 May UAJCA 18:30 H Gt Horton Church     Lost 30-8 162-3
Sun 03 Jun Development 13:00 Pateley Bridge Nidderdale vs UAJCA u10s          
Thurs 07 Jun UAJCA 18:30 A Riddlesden 254-4 286-3 Lost 86-4 110-3
Sun 10 Jun K3 Cup 14:00 Skipton K3 Dental Cup for u-10s vs Heavy Woollen          
Thurs 14 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Crossflatts Phoenix 257-3 240-4 Won 81-3 72-4
Sun 17 Jun UAJCA 09:15 Skipton UAJCA 6-aside Festival          
Thurs 21 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Oxenhope Bulls 197-8 245-3 Lost 61-8 69-3
Sun 01 Jul YJCF 13:00 U Wharfedale UAJCA u11s vs York          
Thurs 05 Jul UAJCA 18:30 H Riddlesden 248-3 212-7 Won 72-3 68-7
Sun 08 Jul Development 14:00 A Huddersfield vs UAJCA u10s          
Sun 08 Jul YJCF 13:00 Old Sharleston Pontefract vs UAJCA u11s          
Sun 15 Jul YJCF 13:00 Baildon Bradford vs UAJCA u11s          
Tues 17 Jul UAJCA 18:30 A Gt Horton Church          
Thurs 19 Jul UAJCA 18:30 H Steeton          
Weds 25 Jul Development TBC TBC Cumbria u11s vs UAJCA          
Sun 29 Jul Development 14:00 Haworth UAJCA u10s vs Huddersfield          
Sun 29 Jul Development TBC Oakworth UAJCA u11s vs CUMBRIA