OAKWORTH u-11 SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS 2022

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

real Oaks real Oppos
Sun 10 April UAJCA 09:00 Skipton Nets u10 UAJCA Trial          
Sun 10 April UAJCA 10:30 Skipton Nets u11 UAJCA Trial          
Sun 15 May Development 13:30 Goldsborough CC Nidderdale vs UAJCA u11s          
Thurs 05 May UAJCA 18:30 H Harden Cuckoos 227-6 212-6 Won by 15 runs 75-6 60-6
Thurs 12 June UAJCA 18:30 H Steeton Knights 199-7 192-8 Won by 7 runs 55-7 56-8
Sun 15 May Development 14:00 Harden CC UAJCA u10 v Huddersfield          
Mon 16 May Barritt-Stephenson Cup 1 18:30 H Harden Cuckoos          
Sun 22 May Development 13:30 Keswick Cumbria u11 vs UAJCA          
Sun 22 May Development 13:30 Crossflatts CC UAJCA u10 v Nidderdale          
Mon 23 May Barritt-Stephenson Cup 2 18:30              
Thurs 2 June UAJCA 18:30 A Harden Cuckoos          
Sun 5 June Development     Cumbria vs UAJCA u11s          
Tues 27 June UAJCA 18:30 A Gt Horton Ch Pearls          
Thurs 9 June UAJCA 18:30 H Crossflatts Phoenix          
Sun 12 June Yorkshire Festival 13:00 U Wharfedale CC UAJCA u11 v Hambleton          
Sun 12 June Development 14:00 Crossflatts CC UAJCA u10 v Nidderdale          
Mon 13 June Barritt-Stephenson Cup SF                
Thurs 16 June UAJCA 18:30 A Steeton Knights          
Sun 19 June Festival 09:00 Skipton UAJCA Festival  
Sun 26 June Yorkshire Festival 13:00 Bingley Congs UAJCA u11 vs Bradford          
Thurs 30 June UAJCA 18:30 H Steeton Knights          
Sun 3 July Yorkshire Festival 13:00 Almondbury Wes CC Nth Yorkshire vs UAJCA u11          
Tues 5 July UAJCA 18:30 A Gt Horton Ch Pearls          
Thurs 7 July UAJCA 18:30 H Gt Horton Ch Pearls          
Thurs 14 July UAJCA 18:30 A Crossflatts Phoenix          
Sun 10 July Barritt-Stephenson Cup Final 10:00 SKIPTON            
Sun 17 July Yorkshire Festival SF                
Sun 17 July Development 14:00 Harrogate CC Nidderdale vs UAJCA u10s          
Thurs 21 July UAJCA 18:30   Championship Play-Off          
Sun 24 July Yorkshire Festival Final