OAKWORTH u-13 FIXTURES & RESULTS 2018

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

Sun 08 Apr Development 14:00 South Craven UAJCA under-12s trial      
Sun 08 Apr Development 15:30 South Craven UAJCA under-13s trial      
Fri 20 Apr AWJL 18:15 H Ben Rhydding 113-3 71-8 W
Fri 27 Apr AWJL 18:15 A Burley-in-Wharfedale     D
Tues 01 May UAJCA 18:30 H Oxenhope 119-2 46-2 W
Fri 04 May AWJL 18:15 H Horsforth 93-6 45-8 W
Fri 11 May AWJL 18:15 A Bradford & Bingley 109-3 105-5 W
Sun 13 May UAJCA 18:30 A Skipton B 54-1 50-8 W
Tues 15 May UAJCA 18:30 H Steeton 127-3 125-5 W
Fri 18 May AWJL 18:15 H Guiseley 119-2 69-8 W
Tues 22 May AW CUP 18:15 H Old Leodiensiens 78-2 77-3 W
Fri 25 May AWJL 18:15 A North Leeds     D
Sun 27 May UAJCA 18:30 A Earby Clarets conceded   L
Weds 30 May UAJCA 18:15 A Sutton-in-Craven Vikings 79-1 76 all out W
Fri 01 Jun AWJL 18:15 H North Leeds 54-2 53-7 W
Sun 03 Jun Development 14:00 Netherfield Cumbria vs UAJCA u12s      
Mon 04 Jun UAJCA 18:30 A Sutton -in-Craven [John Hindle Cup Rd 2] 79-1 76 all out Won
Tues 05 Jun AWJL 18:15 A New Rover 92-6 147-2 L
Tues 05 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Skipton Scorpions 70-3 69-6 W
Fri 08 Jun AWJL 18:15 A Alwoodley conceded   L
Sun 10 Jun Development 14:00 Ingrow UAJCA u12s vs Nidderdale      
Fri 15 Jun UAJCA 18:15 H Adel conceded   L
Sun 17 Jun UAJCA 09:15 Skipton UAJCA 6-aside Festival      
Mon 18 Jun UAJCA 18:00 H Gt Horton Church [John Hindle Cup [Semi-final] Rain SP    
Tues 19 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Upper Wharfedale Rams 85-1 83-9 W
Fri 22 Jun AWJL 18:15 A Burley-in-Wharfedale   conceded W
Sun 24 Jun Development 14:00 A Nidderdale vs UAJCA u12s      
Tues 26 Jun UAJCA 18:00 H Gt Horton Church [John Hindle Cup Semi-final] 91-5 90-9 Won
Fri 29 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Embsay 176-6 85-7 Won
Fri 29 Jun AWJL 18:15 H Horsforth      
Sun 01 Jul UAJCA 12:00 Skipton Earby [John Hindle Cup Final] 81-5 77-9 WON
Tues 03 Jul UAJCA 18:30 H Settle Stags 137-6 63-9 Won
Fri 06 Jul AWJL 18:15 H Kirkstall Education      
Fri 06 Jul AWJL 18:15 A Otley      
Sun 08 Jul UAJCA 10:00 A Cononley 197-0 19 all out Won
Sun 08 Jul Development 14:00 Oakworth UAJCA u12s vs CUMBRIA      
Thurs 13 Jul UAJCA 18:30 A Gt Horton Church 36-4 rsp 123-5 Draw
Fri 13 Jul AWJL 18:15 H Shadwell      
Fri 20 Jul AWJL 18:15 A Old Leodiensians      
Sun 22 Jul YJCF 11:00 Cononley UAJCA u13s vs Aire-Wharfe      
Sun 29 Jul YJCF 11:00 Skipton UAJCA u13s vs Heavy Woollen      
Mon 30 Jul YJCF 11:00 Harome Scarborough vs UAJCA u13s      
Weds  01 Aug YJCF 11:00 Northallerton Town Hambleton vs UAJCA u13s      
Sun  19 Aug Development 11:00 Oakworth UAJCA u13s vs CUMBRIA