OAKWORTH u-13 FIXTURES & RESULTS 2017

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

real Oaks real Oppos
Sun 09 Apr Development 14:00 South Craven under-12s trial          
Sun 09 Apr Development 15:30 South Craven under-13s trial          
Fri 28 Apr AWJL 18:15 A Alwoodley     Lost    
Thurs 04 May UAJCA 18:30 H Steeton 87-3 109-4 Lost    
Fri 05 May AWJL 18:15 A Ben Rhydding     Won    
Sun 07 May District 11:00 Skipton North Yorkshire v Bradford-Calderdale          
Thurs 11 May AWJL 18:15 A Addingham conceded   Lost    
Thurs 11 May UAJCA 18:30 A Oxenhope 106-3 49-7 Won    
Fri 12 May AWJL 18:15 H Horsforth King George     Lost    
Thurs 18 May       no match          
Fri 19 May AWJL 18:15 A Burley in Wharfedale Grange     P    
Weds 24 May UAJCA 18:00 A U Wharfedale [John Hindle Cup Rd 1] 95-6 93-8 Won    
Fri 26 May UAJCA 18:30 A Gt Horton Church     Conceded    
Fri 26 May AWJL 18:15 H Bradford & Bingley     Lost    
Thurs 01 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Oxenhope 89-3 41-8 Won    
Fri 02 Jun AWJL 18:15 A Calverley St Wilfrids          
Mon 05 Jun UAJCA 18:00 A Gt Horton Church John Hindle Cup Rd 2 63-9 141-5 Lost    
Thurs 08 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Gt Horton Church 63-9 141-5 Lost    
Fri 09 Jun AWJL 18:15 H Horsforth Hall Park          
Fri 09 Jun UAJCA 18:30 A Cullingworth Cobras     Conceded    
Sun 11 Jun UAJCA 14:00 Cullingworth UAJCA u13s vs Nidderdale          
Thurs 15 Jun UAJCA 18:30 A Steeton 82-4 142-7 Lost    
Fri 16 Jun AWJL 18:15 A North Leeds Knights          
Sun 18 Jun UAJCA 09:15 Skipton UAJCA Viking Bats Festival          
Mon 19 Jun UAJCA 18:00   Barritt-Stephenson Cup Round SF          
Thurs 22 Jun UAJCA 18:30 H Cullingworth Cobras 67-6 92 all out Lost    
Fri 23 Jun AWJL 18:15 H Kirkstall Education          
Thurs 29 Jun Merit League 18:30 A Skipton Scorpions 97-2 96-2 Won    
Fri 30 Jun AWJL 18:15 A Menston          
Sun 02 Jul UAJCA 10:00 Sutton John Hindle Memorial u13 Cup Final          
Thurs 06 Jul Merit League 18:30 A Gt Horton Church     Conceded    
Fri 07 Jul AWJL 18:15 H Horsforth Old Ball          
Sun 09 Jul Development 12:00 Ingleton Cumbria vs UAJCA u12s          
Thurs 13 Jul Merit League 18:30 H Wharfedale Stags 90-4 89-9 Won    
Fri 14 Jul AWJL 18:15 A Burley in Wharfedale Langford          
Sun 16 Jul Development 14:00 TBC Wetherby vs UAJCA u12s          
Thurs 20 Jul Merit League 18:30              
Fri 21 Jul AWJL 18:15 H Otley          
Sun 23 Jul Development 14:00 U Wharfedale UAJCA u12s vs Nidderdale          
Sun 23 Jul YJCF 13:00 Altofts Leeds vs UAJCA u13s          
Sun 30 Jul Development 14:00 Sutton UAJCA u12s vs Wetherby          
Sun 30 Jul YJCF 13:00 Cononley UAJCA u13s vs Barnsley          
Mon 31 Jul YJCF 13:00 Earby UAJCA u13s vs Pontefract          
Tues  01 Aug YJCF 13:00 Sessay Hambleton vs UAJCA u13s