UNDER 18 FIXTURES 2020

day date venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

Mon 20 Jul H Bradford & Bingley      
Mon 27 Jul   no match      
Mon 03 Aug A Gt Horton Church      
Mon 10 Aug H Gt Horton Church      
Mon 17 Aug A Bradford & Bingley      
Mon 24 Aug   no match      
Mon 31 Aug   Bank Holiday      
Mon 07 Sep H Bradford & Bingley      
Mon 14 Sep   no match      
Mon 21 Sep A Gt Horton Church