OAKWORTH u-9 FIXTURES & RESULTS 2017

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

real Oaks real Oppos
Sun 09 Apr Development 09:00 South Craven under-9s trial          
Sun 21 May Development 14:00 Bradley UAJCA u9A vs UAJCA u9B          
Sun 28 May UAJCA 10:00 H Crossflatts 226-3 257-2 Lost 41-3 67-2
Sun 28 May Development 14:00 Skipton UAJCA u9A & u9B vs Huddersfield A & B          
Fri 02 Jun UAJCA 10:00 A Gt Horton Church     NR    
Sun 04 Jun YJCF 11:00 TBC UAJCA v Aire-Wharfe v Bradford          
Sun 11 Jun UAJCA 10:00 H Oxenhope 219-5 229-3 Lost 44-5 44-3
Sun 11 Jun K3 Cup 14:00 Oakworth UAJCA u10s vs Aire-Wharfe          
 Sun 18 Jun UAJCA 09:15 Skipton UAJCA Viking Bats Festival          
Mon 19 Jun UAJCA 18:00 A Gt Horton Church [Pairs Cup Rd 1] 217-9 297-2 Lost 62-9 107-2
Sun 25 Jun UAJCA 10:00 A Steeton 229-3 225-5 Won 44-3 50-5
Sun 25 Jun YJCF 11:00 TBC            
Sun 02 Jul UAJCA 10:00 H Wilsden 223-3 236-3 Lost 38-3 51-3
Sun 02 Jul YJCF 11:00 TBC Final          
Sun 09 Jul UAJCA 18:30 A Crossflatts 177-8 219-8 Lost 17-8 59-8
Sun 16 Jul UAJCA 10:00 H Gt Horton Church 237-1 263-2 Lost 42-1 73-2
Sun 16 Jul Development 12:00 Ingrow UAJCA u10s vs First Cricket          
Sun 23 Jul UAJCA 10:00 A Oxenhope 239-2 253-2 Lost 49-2 63-2
Sun 30 Jul UAJCA 10:00 A Wilsden     NR    
Sun 23 Jul Development 12:00 Louth First Cricket vs UAJCA u10s          
Sun 30 Jul Development 14:00 Crossflatts UAJCA u10s vs Huddersfield          
Sun 06 Aug UAJCA 10:00 H Steeton 237-4 222-5 Won 57-4 47-5
Sun 13 Aug Merit League 10:00 H Earby          
Weds 16 Aug Merit League 18:00 A Oxenhope     Awarded    
Sun 20 Aug Merit League 10:00 H Earby B