OAKWORTH u-9 FIXTURES & RESULTS 2018

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

real Oaks real Oppos
Sun 08 Apr Development 09:00 South Craven under-9s trial          
Mon 07 May Development 18:30 Sutton UAJCA A vs B Practice Match          
Tues 09 May UAJCA 18:00 A Oxenhope 225-4 218-8 W 45-4 58-8
Sun 13 May UAJCA 10:00 H Oxenhope 227-1 232-5 L 32-1 57-5
Sun 20 May Development 14:00 Meltham Huddersfield A & B vs UAJCA u9A & u9B          
Fri 25 May UAJCA 10:00 A Steeton     D    
Sun 27 May UAJCA 10:00 H Earby 221-4 210-7 W 41-4 45-7
Fri 01 Jun UAJCA 18:00 H Wilsden conceded   L    
Sun 03 Jun UAJCA 10:00 A Skipton   conceded W    
Sun 03 Jun YJCF 11:00 Airedale UAJCA vs Huddersfield          
Sun 03 Jun YJCF 13:00 Airedale Nidderdale vs Huddersfield          
Sun 03 Jun YJCF 15:00 Airedale UAJCA vs Nidderdale          
Fri 08 Jun Pairs Cup 18:00 H Settle [Pairs Cup Rd 2] 230-7 218-4 W 65-7 38-4
Sun 10 Jun UAJCA 10:00 H Steeton 251-2 248-5 W 61-2 58-5
Fri 15 Jun UAJCA 18:00 A Sutton-in-Craven 286-2 217-7 W 96-2 52-7
 Sun 17 Jun UAJCA 09:15 Skipton UAJCA 6-aside Festival          
Mon 18 Jun Pairs Cup 18:00 H Earby [Pairs Cup semi-final] 262-1 266-4 L 67-1 86-4
Fri 22 Jun UAJCA 18:00 H Skipton B 294-3 222-8 W 109-3 62-8
Sun 24 Jun UAJCA 10:00 A Settle 244-6 223-4 W 74-6 43-4
Tues 10 Jul UAJCA 10:00 A Wilsden 213-6 289-3 W 43-6 104-3
Fri 13 Jul UAJCA 18:00 A Crossflatts 267-6 190-13 W 97-6 55-13
Sun 15 Jul UAJCA 10:00 H Crossflatts